About Us

Best place to find out who we are

Bytes is one of the leading web development companies in KSA offering cost-effective web design and development solutions comprising professional Website Design, Web Programming, logo and corporate Identity, Quality assurance, internet Marketing, Flash Presentation, SEO service etc. Our experienced developers and programmers use latest tools and technologies, thus creating beautiful designs, turning them into stunning websites and thereby increasing your business quickly.

Bytes offers Custom Software Development for Web, Mobile and Desktop. We complete the picture by creating intuitive and appealing user interfaces for applications as well as for the web presence of our clients.

What we can do for you!

Manage Content (CMS)

Manage Content Systems allowing you to Update Your Website Daily through Easy to Use Control Panel. Keep Updating your Website when needed.

Dynamic Websites

Search Hote-Shugga-Villa in Your Desired City with Maximum Opportunity to make your stay memorable. You can also Get Listed Your Hotel, Shugga or Villa.

Expense, Inventory Management

Manage Your Daily/Monthly Expenses in a Professional and Organised Manner with Detail Reporting and Easy Tracking. Manage & Track Your Inventory & Stocks and be quick to meet the requirements and be fully aware of your stockings.

Payroll Management System

Mange Payroll, Leaves, Holidays and Increments & Deductions with Detailed Reporting. Complete Bio Data of your Current or Ex Employees. Multiple Reporting Options. Easy to Use and Cover all your Requirements.

Have a question?

Follow Us

Projects

CMS Website Templates

Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb

About Us

Bytes is one of the leading web development companies in KSA offering cost-effective web design & development solutions comprising Webs Design, Web Programming, logo, internet Marketing, Flash Presentation, SEO service etc.

من نحن

أفضل مكان لمعرفة من نحن

بايتات هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تطوير الشبكة في المملكة العربية السعودية التي تقدم اسعار مخفضة في تصميم مواقع الإنترنت وحلول التطوير تتألف من تصميم مواقع مهنية، برمجة الويب، والشعار، والتسويق عبر الانترنت، وعرض فلاش، وخدمات مميزة نقدمها لكبار المسئولين و الاقتصاديين وذلك ما لدينا من خبرة للمطورين والمبرمجين و استخدام أحدث الأدوات والتقنيات ، وبالتالي صنع تصاميم جميلة تجعل المواقع جذابة وبالتالي زيادة عملك بسرعة.

بايتات نقدم خدمة تطوير البرمجيات لشبكة الإنترنت، وأجهزة النقالة والمكتبية. نحن نكمل لك الصورة من خلال صنع واجهات مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام وجذابة لتقديم الطلبات، فضلا عن وجود شبكة من عملائنا

ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل لك

نظام إدارة الموقع

نظم إدارة الموقع مما يسمح لك بتحديث موقع الويب الخاص بك يوميا من خلال سهولة استخدام لوحة التحكم. والحفاظ على تحديث موقع الويب الخاص بك عند الحاجة

حجز الان

بحث فنادق. شقق مفروشة.فلل في المدينة التي تريدها لجعل اقامتك ممتعة وفي الذاكرة ويمكنك ايضا الحصول على قائمة الفندق اوالشقق المفروشة او الفلل

ادارة نظام النفقات,ادارة نظام المخزون

إدارة المصروفات اليومية / الشهرية بطريقة مهنية ومنظمة مع تقديم تقارير تفصيلية وسهلة المتابعة. إدارة تتبع المخزون الخاص بك وتكون سريعة لتلبية متطلباتك وتكون مبينة تماما من المخازن الخاصة بك.

نظام ادارة الرواتب

ادارة الرواتب، والإجازات، والعطلات والعلاوات والخصومات مع تقارير مفصلة.وامكانية استكمال البيانات الحيوية من موظفيك الحالي أو السابق. خيارات متعددة في مجال الإبلاغ. سهلة الاستخدام وتغطية جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

لديك سؤال؟

تابعونا

نماذج القوالب

Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb

نبذة عننا

بايتات واحد من الشبكة الرائدة في الشبكة العالمية للتنمية في جودة التصميم في السعودية على شبكة الإنترنت التي تقدم خدمة فعالة من حيث التكلفة والحلول الإنمائية التي تضم مواقع ويب و التصميم، وبرمجة الويب، والشعار، والتسويق عبر الانترنت، وعرض فلاش، وخمة كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين والخدمات الخ