FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

Return to Home Page

When you want to own your website or are planning to develop a web based application to smoothen out your functions, you'll no doubt have many questions in your mind. One major question that you probably will have, especially when you want to outsource your web development work. We feel responsible to answer you, and we know the questions that you are likely to ask.

Answers to Your Questions

Web development is website design combined with back-end programming. The typical goal of web development is to produce a website that is database driven. Some of the largest websites in the world rely on databases which allow the site owner to add, change, or delete what is stored in their database without having to open each individual file. The programming embedded in the website then takes care of updating the hundreds, if not thousands, of web pages.

A web application is a program that runs on the web. Typically interactive, the application accepts input from the web user, processes the input, and displays the results. Web applications usually have a multi-tier architecture and use technologies such as ASP, XML, and database connectivity to perform the data processing. Web development firms should have certain plans and procedures for web based applications.

If your site has to be updated frequently, even in a small scale - A database driven website will allow those without any design or development experience to make changes, updates, additions or deletions thus saving money on maintenance contracts. If you're planning on having your website interact with the user in any way other than simply displaying your web page’s information, you'd want a database driven site. Web programming handles everything from a simple feedback form to a complex eCommerce system.

Our professional web developers have all received training in web development languages and we have an ongoing training program to ensure that our knowledge is kept up to date. They attend regular seminars conducted by Industry experts. The Designers have, at minimum, a Degree and the Developers are Engineers and Master degree holders in Computer Applications from reputed universities. We also give them professional Project management training, team building, knowledge sharing practice and classes on “Seven Habits of Highly Effective People”, based on the book by Stephan Covey. We call it a SHOHEP practice, which helps us to work together with a good relationship.
We know what we want the end result to be, but we don't know what needs to be done to achieve it.

NO and YES. We know you have a unique business and need a unique website to reflect your business. So, we prefer to give you a solution designed for you alone. However, although we do not recommend ready-made templates, if your budget requires such, we would work with an agreed upon template with you.

Bytes web solutions can offer you a complete Web Maintenance Support Plan. From minor to major changes, a support plan will offer you the convenience and flexibility of updating, modifying or adding to your website. In addition, a support contact can offer you the benefits of Online Marketing and hosting services for improved website performance. Alternatively, should you wish to manage your own website, a custom built web editing software (Popularly known as, Content Management Solution or CMS) will be created for you for an additional cost.
We design easy to maintain CSS based websites, by changing the CSS attributes you can do a site wide design change in minutes.

An average site of 5 - 10 pages would normally take 7-14 days. However, this depends on the complexity of the pages and also on the participation level of the customer. It is crucial for the customer to provide Bytes with all requested information on a timely basis. We will involve the customer as much (or as little!) as they desire. Some prefer to be part of the process along every step, while others would rather let us use make decisions based on our past experiences.

We have our client help desk system with which you can easily view the status, follow up the development and report errors. This is enabled in a secured location, which will help you to keep in touch with the developers without any hassles.

Bytes web solutions are experts in Online Marketing. We have had 4+ years in ensuring that we make our website's search engine friendly. The process of ensuring that your website is within the first few entries in the major search engines is a process coined ‘Search Engine Optimization’.

Follow Us

Projects

CMS Website Templates

Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb

About Us

Bytes is one of the leading web development companies in KSA offering cost-effective web design & development solutions comprising Webs Design, Web Programming, logo, internet Marketing, Flash Presentation, SEO service etc.

أسئلة وأجوبة

أسئلة وأجوبة

عندما كنت ترغب في امتلاك موقع الويب الخاص بك أو التخطيط لوضع الطلب على الانترنت ليسهل المهام الخاصة بك، وأنت لا شك في ذهنك العديد من الأسئلة. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك، ونحن نعرف الأسئلة التي من المحتمل أن نسأل.

 

إجابات على أسئلتك

تطوير الشبكة هو تصميم الموقع جنبا إلى جنب مع الخلفية البرمجة. واي هدف نموذجي لتطوير الشبكة لانتاج موقع على شبكة الانترنت بناء قاعدة البيانات. وتستند بعض من أكبر المواقع في العالم على قواعد البيانات التي تسمح للمالك الموقع إضافة أو تغيير أو حذف ما يتم تخزينها في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بهم دون الحاجة إلى فتح كل ملف على حدة. جزءا لا يتجزأ من عملية البرمجة في الموقع ثم يأخذ عناية من استكمال مئات من صفحات الويب.

الطلب على الانترنت هو عبارة عن برنامج يعمل على شبكة الإنترنت. والتطبيق يقبل مدخلات من المستخدم على شبكة الإنترنت،و يعالج المدخلات، ويعرض النتائج. تطبيقات الويب عادة ما يكون لها بنية متعددة الطبقات وتقنيات استخدام مثل ا اس بي، إكس إم إل، وربط قاعدة البيانات لتنفيذ عملية تجهيز البيانات. وينبغي أن شركات تطوير الشبكة لديها خطط وإجراءات معينة للتطبيقات القائمة على شبكة الإنترنت.

إذا كان موقعك يتم تحديثه بشكل متكرر، حتى في نطاق ضيق - وهناك موقع قاعدة بيانات مدفوعة تسمح لهؤلاء من دون أي تصميم أو تجربة التنمية لإجراء تغييرات والتحديثات والإضافات أو الحذف وبالتالي توفير المال على عقود الصيانة. إذا كنت تخطط على وجود موقع الويب الخاص بك التفاعل مع المستخدم في أي وسيلة أخرى من عرض معلومات ببساطة صفحة ويب الخاص بك، وكنت ترغب في موقع قاعدة بيانات مدفوعة. برمجة الويب تتعامل مع كل شيء من نموذج ملاحظات بسيطة لنظام التجارة الالكترونية المعقدة.

مطوري الويب لدينا لديهم المهنية في كل تدريب وردت في لغات تطوير مواقع الإنترنت و لدينا برنامج التدريب المستمر لضمان أن يتم الاحتفاظ بمعرفتنا حتى الآن. يحضرون حلقات دراسية منتظمة قام بها خبراء الصناعة. والمصممين و، في الحد الأدنى، على درجة والمطورين والمهندسين وحاملي شهادة الماجستير في تطبيقات الحاسب الآلي من الجامعات المشهورة. نحن أيضا أن نقدم لهم التدريب المهني لإدارة المشروع، وبناء الفريق، والمعرفة ممارسة تقاسم. نحن نسميها ممارسة ، الأمر الذي يساعدنا على العمل معا مع وجود علاقة جيدة. نحن نعرف ما نريد والنتيجة النهائية لتكون، متميزة

لا ونعم. نحن نعرف لديك اعمال فريدة من نوعها وتحتاج إلى موقع على شبكة الانترنت يكون فريد من نوعه لتعكس عملك. لذلك، ونحن نفضل أن أعطيك حل مصممة للكم وحده. لكن، على الرغم من أننا لا ننصح لاستخدام تصاميم جاهزة على شبكة الإنترنت جعلت ولكن اذا كنت تريد بعض تصميم جاهزة ثم نتمكن من بناء هذا بالنسبة لك.

حلول الإنترنت بايتات نقدم لكم صيانة ويب كامل بخطة الدعم. لدينا خطة لصيانة موقع الويب الخاص بك عن كل تغيير. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نقدم لك فوائد التسويق عبر الإنترنت وخدمات استضافة الموقع الإلكتروني للحصول على أداء أفضل. و ، يمكنك استخدام شبكة الإنترنت مخصص تحرير البرمجيات (المعروفة، نظام إدارة المحتوى أو) بالنسبة لك للحصول على تكلفة معقولة. نقوم بتصميم سهلة للحفاظ على المواقع القائمة، عن طريق تغيير سمات يمكنك القيام به تغيير مواقع تصميم واسعة في غضون دقائق.

في موقع متوسط من 5 - 10 صفحات وعادة ما يتخذ من 7-14 يوما. ومع ذلك، وهذا يعتمد على مدى تعقيد والطلب من العملاء. ليس من السهل لمصمم لتقديم كل المعلومات دفعة واحدة، لذلك بايتات تدير الوقت بنا على طلبك. البعض يفضل أن تكون جزءا من هذه العملية على طول كل خطوة، والبعض الآخر من شأنه أن يسمح لنا استخدام بدلا من اتخاذ قرارات بناء على تجاربنا السابقة.

نحن لدينا مكتب للمساعدة نظام العميل والتي يمكنك بسهولة عرض حالة من موقع الويب الخاص بك ويمكنك ان يخطر على الأخطاء بسهولة. يتم تمكين هذه في موقع آمن، والتي سوف تساعدك على البقاء على اتصال مع المطورين.

حلول الإنترنت بايتات هم خبراء في التسويق عبر الإنترنت. كان لدينا + 4 سنوات في ضمان أن نجعل محرك موقعنا على الانترنت لبحث سهل. عملية التأكد من أن موقع الويب الخاص بك هو ضمن مقالات القليلة الأولى في محركات البحث الرئيسية هي عملية تعرف باسم "محرك البحث الأمثل، ونحن خبراء في محركات البحث الرئيسية.

تابعونا

نماذج القوالب

Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb Plants: image 1 0f 12 thumb

نبذة عننا

بايتات واحد من الشبكة الرائدة في الشبكة العالمية للتنمية في جودة التصميم في السعودية على شبكة الإنترنت التي تقدم خدمة فعالة من حيث التكلفة والحلول الإنمائية التي تضم مواقع ويب و التصميم، وبرمجة الويب، والشعار، والتسويق عبر الانترنت، وعرض فلاش، وخمة كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين والخدمات الخ